I don’t really know what to say now when it is all over. It has been such a wonderful experience to be a part of something so large and fantastic. To meet you all, with your enthusiasm and politeness, is inspiring to say the least. To hear several concerts which were all marvelous. After two years of planning I’m just incredibly glad that it all worked so well. This event has by far exceeded my expectations. It was even better than I had imagined it!

From spontaneous singing to good food to great acquaintances these festivities has had it all. I am so thankful to be a part of it, and I hope this is not the last Young Cathedral Voices.

There will be an additional post after this one with large amounts of pictures from the festivities.

I hope you had as good of a time as I had and that you enjoyed reading our blog!

/David Edström, proud participant of ”Young Cathedral Voices 2013”.